Contact

For more information, please contact Jesse Goossens at

CONTACT

t: +31 10 2062929
fax: +31 10 4141560
jesse@lemniscaat.co.uk

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 4066
3006 AB Rotterdam
The Netherlands

REGISTERED ADDRESS

Kemp House
152 City Road
London, EC1V 2NX
England

DOWNLOAD OUR CATALOGUES

UK Sales Office

Christian Frederking
Group Sales Director
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrew Stanley
Deputy Head of Group Sales
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: a.stanley@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrius Juknys
Head of Distributed books
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

Mark Garland
Manager, Distributed Books
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

Renaud Toulemonde
Distributed Sales Co-ordinator
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: r.toulemonde@thameshudson.co.uk

UK Territory Managers

Gethyn Jordan
Key Accounts Manager
National Wholesalers
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk

Michelle Strickland
Key Accounts Manager
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk

David Howson
Key Accounts and London
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk
London: E1-E18, EC1-4, N1-22, SE1, SW3, SW7, W1, W2, W8, W11, WC2

Dawn Shield
Key Accounts and London
T: 0207845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
London: NW1-NW11

Leslie Bolt
T: 07984 034496
E: l.bolt@thameshudson.co.uk
Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Dorset, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Oxford, London SW4-6, SW8-20, SE2-26, W3-7, W9-14

Karim White
T: 07740 768900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk
Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumbria, Co. Durham, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Tyne & Wear, Yorkshire, Ireland, Scotland

Mike Lapworth
T: 07745 304 088
E: mikelapworth@sky.com
Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Oxon (except Oxford), Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

Ian Tripp
T: 07970 450162
E: iantripp@ymail.com
Channel Islands Cornwall, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wales

Victoria Hutton
T: 07899 941010
E: victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk
London Gift Accounts

James Denton
T: 07765 403182
E: jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
South and South East Gift Accounts

Subsidiaries, Agents and Representatives Abroad

Americas

Central & South America, Mexico and The Caribbean

Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Europe

Austria, Germany and Switzerland

Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbuero Wuerzburg
T. 0049 931 17 405
E: mi-klein@t-online.de

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg

Bas van der Zee
T: + 31 (0) 623137695
E: b.vanderzee@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Europe

Sara Ticci
T: + 44 7952 919866
E: s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Mediterranean, Bulgaria, Romania

Stephen Embrey
T: + 44 7952 919866
E: s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

France

Interart S.A.R.L.
1 rue de l’Est
75020 Paris
T : (1) 43 49 36 60
F: (1) 43 49 41 22
E: commercial@interart.fr

Ireland

Karim White
T 07740 768900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Italy, Spain and Portugal

Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia and the CIS

Per Burell
T: + 46 (0) 70 725 1203
E: p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

Africa

Africa (excluding South)

Ian Bartley
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe

Peter Hyde Associates
5 &7 Speke Street
(Corner Nelson Street)
Observatory 7925
Cape Town
T: (021) 447 5300
F: (021) 447 1430
E: noelene@peterhyde.co.za

Middle East

Middle East incl. Egypt and Eastern Mediterranean

Stephen Embrey
T: + 44 7952 919866
E s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

Iran

Book City Co. (PJS)
P.O. Box 158757341
743 Shariati St.
Tehran 16396
T: +(9821)88459950
F: +(9821)88459949
E: info@bookcity.co.ir

Lebanon

Levant Distributors
PO Box 11-1181
Sin-El-Fil, Al Qalaa Area
Sector No. 5
Bldg #31, 53rd Street
Beirut
T: (01) 488 035
F: (01) 510 659
E: info@levantgroup.com

Asia

China (PRC), Hong Kong and Macau

Thames & Hudson China Ltd
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
T: +852 2 553 9289
F: +852 2 554 2912
E: aps_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

For China enquiries:

Marc Zhang, Beijing
E: aps_china@asiapubs.com.hk

Helen Lee, Shanghai
E: Helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Taiwan

Ms Helen Lee, Taipei
E: Helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Korea

Zita Chan
E: zita_chan@asiapubs.com.hk

Japan

Scipio Stringer
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Malaysia

Thames & Hudson Singapore Pte Ltd
c/o APD Kuala Lumpur
No 22, 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
T: (603) 7877 6063
F: (603) 7877 3414
E: liliankoe@apdkl.com

Singapore and South-East Asia

Thames & Hudson Singapore
52 Genting Lane
#06-05, Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
T: (65) 6749 3551
F: (65) 6749 3552
E: customersvc@apdsing.com

India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan

Kapil Kapoor
Roli Books
T +91 11 4068 2000
F + 91 11 2921 7185
E: kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Scipio Stringer
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Australasia

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & the Pacific Islands

Thames & Hudson (Australia) Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fisherman’s Bend
Victoria 3207
T: (03) 9646 7788
F: (03) 9646 8790
E: enquiries@thaust.com.au

For countries not mentioned above, please contact:

Ian Bartley, Head of Export Sales
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
UK
T: +44 (0)20 7845 5035
F: +44 (0)20 7845 5055
E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk